Pierce’s 2008 Celtics vs. Tatum’s 2024 Celtics: who wins in a seven-game series? | Undisputed

Paul Pierce, Skip Bayless and Keyshawn Johnson settle the barbershop debate deciding which Boston Celtics team would win a seven game series: Paul Pierce’s 2008 squad featuring Kevin Garnett, Ray Allen and Rajon Rondo or Jayson Tatum’s 2024 squad with Jaylen Brown, Jrue Holiday and Kristaps Porziņģis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *